|I want to stop using the service.|
Please login to Buttobi.net, and on the change user information page, select cancel.
If you cancel with Buttobi.net itself, all the data from the blog/webhosting/guestbook being used will be deleted. If you just wish to cancel a specific service (just the guestbook, etc.), please log in to that service's management screen, and select cancel from there.
| Jul 07 07:07 | Changes to user information | 管理